Home
 


Präsidium
| Vereinsstatuten | Sportzentrum | Kalender



Präsident

Rudolf Lugstein
Frohnburgweg 5
5020 Salzburg

Telefon: 0662 / 480 965
Mobiltelefon:
0664 / 415 759 0

E-mail: rudolf.lugstein@psv-salzburg.at

   
Vizepräsident

Dr. Guido Lepeska
Frohnburgweg 5
5020 Salzburg

Telefon: 0662 / 871 716-0

E-mail: office@lepeska.eu

   
Kassier
Mag. Ertl Doris
Frohnburgweg 5
5020 Salzburg

Mobiltelefon: 0664 / 1913073

E-mail: doris_ertl@a1.net
     
Kassier Stellvertreter
Grießner Markus
Frohnburgweg 5
5020 Salzburg

Mobiltelefon: 0650 / 3589668

E-mail: jiu@gmx.at
   
Schriftführer

Dr. Schagerl Roland
Frohnburgweg 5
5020 Salzburg

Mobiltelefon
: 0662 /8072 3127

E-mail: roland.schagerl@stadt-salzburg.at

     
Schriftführer Stv.

Rudolf Dottolo
Frohnburgweg 5
5020 Salzburg

Mobiltelefon: 0664 / 214 18 63

E-mail:
rudolf.dottolo@lbs1.salzburg.at

     
Beirat

Alois Niederkofler
Frohnburgweg 5
5020 Salzburg

Mobiltelefon: 0699 / 18883278

E-mail:
alois.niederkofler@stadt-salzburg.at

     
Ehrenpräsident

Hofrat Dr. Ernst Strasser
Frohnburgweg 5
5020 Salzburg

Telefon: 0662 / 622 441
Mobiltelfon: 0699 / 125 546 20

E-Mail: ernst.strasser@psv-salzburg.at
     
     
Rechnungsprüfung    
Walter Fuchsbauer
Pflanzmannstr. 3
5020 Salzburg
Mobiltelefon: 0650 / 3921908
E-mail: Walter.Fuchsbauer@stadt-salzburg.at
Siller Peter
Salzachweg 2
5061 Elsbethen
Telefon: 0662 / 629864
E-mail: siller-psta@aon.at
     

Frohnburgweg 5, 5020 Salzburg | Telefon: siehe Sektionen | Fax: 0662/62838930